new ipod software
[ I Wish I Was The Moon - Neko Case ]

U2 SlaneCastle DVD


DVD: U2 Go Home - Live From Slane Castle
Slane Castle, Ireland
September 1st 2001

Audio: PCM & 5.1 DTS
Date of release: November 17th 2003

Content of DVD

"Unforgettable Fire" documentary (28 mins.) with bonus track
Complete show from September 1st 2001 at Slane Castle, Ireland (106 mins)

· Elevation
· Beautiful Day
· Until The End Of The World
· New Year's Day
· Out Of Control
· Sunday Bloody Sunday
· Wake Up Dead Man
· Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
· Kite
· Angel Of Harlem
· Desire
· Staring At The Sun
· All I Want Is You
· Where The Streets Have No Name
· Mysterious Ways
· Pride (In The Name Of Love)
· Bullet The Blue Sky
· With Or Without You
· One
· Walk On

Bonus Tracks: The DVD will include a 30-minute documentary about U2's day at Slane and commentary and maybe some special features.

comments powered by Disqus